Tokio Ska Paradise Orchestra - »Frank Zappa«
Dr. Maluma - »Das Tokio Ska Paradise Orchestra spielt Frank Zappa. Wer mal einen nicht zensierten "verskaten" Zappa hören möchte liegt hier goldrichtig.«

1. G-spot tornado
2. What ever happened to all the fun in the world
3. Royal march from 'L' Histoire Du Soldat'
4. Stick it out
5. Theme from Lumpy Gravy
6. Don't you ever wash that thing
7. Oh no
8. The orange county lumber truck
9. Twenty small cigars
10. Would you like a snack
11. Overture to a holiday in Berlin
12. How could I be such a fool
13. Happy together
14. Sleep dirt
15. America drinks & goes home
CD: 2508418 (Ryko, AAD, 99)
*** Japan-Import
Diesen Tonträger bei bestellen.